Home  »  Davao del Norte ZIP Codes, Postal Codes, and Phone Area Codes

Davao del Norte ZIP Codes, Postal Codes, and Phone Area Codes

Known as the “Banana Capital of the Philippines”, Davao del Norte is located in the Davao region. Its capital city is Tagum. This province has a total area of 3,426.97 square kilometers and is composed of 8 municipalities, 3 component cities, and 233 barangays. Places to visit in Davao del Norte are Tagum City Night Market, Hagimit Falls, and Mt. Puting Bato.

LocationZIP Code/Postal CodePhone Area Code
New Corella810484
San Mariano811684
San Vicente810384
Santo Tomas811284

Go back to the main article: ZIP Codes in the Philippines: The Complete List

Copyright Notice

All materials contained on this site are protected by the Republic of the Philippines copyright law and may not be reproduced, distributed, transmitted, displayed, published, or broadcast without the prior written permission of filipiknow.net or in the case of third party materials, the owner of that content. You may not alter or remove any trademark, copyright, or other notice from copies of the content. Be warned that we have already reported and helped terminate several websites and YouTube channels for blatantly stealing our content. If you wish to use filipiknow.net content for commercial purposes, such as for content syndication, etc., please contact us at legal(at)filipiknow(dot)net

FILIPIKNOW® is a registered trademark of the owner of Pacific Pact with Registration No. 4/2019/00504365. All content is copyrighted.
Terms of Service & Privacy Policy About Filipiknow Facts & Figures